The Design Prize 2018

Juries, Awards and Councils
Milan, Italy, 2018

GMG was a member of the jury of The Design Prize 2018, an award co-founded by Abitare Magazine and Designboom, intrinsically linked to the city of Milan – the global epicentre of design.

With a shortlist organised into 10 categories of 3 nominations, the winners of this edition were Scewo, Alice  Rawsthorn, Aesop Stores, Jane Withers, Diller Scofidio & Renfro and Rockwell Group, Studio Drift, Fondazione Prada, Pretziada, Paola Antonelli and India Mahdavi.